Philatelic Club

Our Society ...

Philatelic Club of D.S. Senanayake  College is one of the  societies loved by the students whose hobby is philately.

The members participate in competitions and exhibitions organized by the Sri Lanka Philatelic Bureau annually.

Launching a stamp and a first day cover in line with the 50th Anniversary of D.S. Senanayake College was one of the main events organized by the Philatelic Society.

Office Bearers

Miss. Madu Mendis


Niluksha Yasisuru Abeyruwan


Abdullah Ifham

vice president

Abhishek Dharmawardana


Akeel Mukthar


Munzif Mohomed

Committee member

Shanith Mahawalage

Committee member

Thiviru Perera

Committee member

Sachintha Dimalsha

Committee member

Nuwan Lakshan

Committee member

Abdul Shafeek

Committee member

Kavindu Hasaranga

Committee member

About Us

We are the Philatelic Club of D. S. Senanayake College ...